Ass. Prof. Dr. Rostislav Daniel

Head of Laboratory

Montanuniversität Leoben

Physical Metallurgy and Materials Testing

 

Franz-Josef-Straße 18,

8700 Leoben, AUSTRIA

 

phone: +43 (0)3842 402-4228

e-mail: Rostislav.Daniel@unileoben.ac.at

Dr. Hynek Hruby

Project Leader

eifeler Werkzeuge GmbH

 

 

Kirschenleite 10-12,

91220 Schnaittach, GERMANY

 

phone: +49 9153 9227-22

mobil: +49 174 3395568

e-mail: hynek.hruby@eifeler.com

DI Nikolaus Jäger

PhD candidate

Montanuniversität Leoben

Physical Metallurgy and Materials Testing

 

Franz-Josef-Strafle 18,

8700 Leoben, AUSTRIA

 

phone: +43 (0)3842 402-4238

e-mail: Nikolaus.Jaeger@unileoben.ac.at

Dr. Eckart Voss

Executive board

eifeler-Vacotec GmbH

 

 

Hansaallee 321,

40549 Düsseldorf, GERMANY

 

phone: +49 211 522 2441 

e-mail: eckart.voss@eifeler.com

Angelika Tremmel

Office Management

Montanuniversität Leoben

Physical Metallurgy and Materials Testing

 

Franz-Josef-Straße 18,

8700 Leoben, AUSTRIA

 

phone: +43 (0) 3842 402 4260

e-mail: angelika.tremmel@unileoben.ac.at

Rene Scheibe

Executive board

eifeler-Vacotec GmbH

 

 

Hansaallee 321,

40549 Düsseldorf, GERMANY

 

phone: +49  211 522 2442

e-mail: rene.scheibe@eifeler-vacotec.com

DI Stefan Klima

PhD candidate

Montanuniversität Leoben

Physical Metallurgy and Materials Testing

 

Franz-Josef-Strafle 18,

8700 Leoben, AUSTRIA

 

phone: +43 (0)3842 402-4238

e-mail: Stefan.Klima@unileoben.ac.at

Marcus Lartz

Research and Development

eifeler-Vacotec GmbH

 

 

Hansaallee 321,

40549 Düsseldorf, GERMANY

 

phone: +49 211 522 2427  

e-mail: marcus.lartz@eifeler-vacotec.com

DI Stephan Grasser

Project Controlling

eifeler-Vacotec GmbH

 

 

 

Hansaallee 321,

40549 Düsseldorf, GERMANY

 

phone: +49 211 522 2430

e-mail: stephan.grasser@eifeler-vacotec.com